Kiri-Onna {4}{U}

Criatura - Espíritu

Cuando la Kiri-Onna entre en juego, regresa la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

Siempre que juegues un hechizo arcano o de Espíritu, puedes regresar la Kiri-Onna a la mano de su propietario.

2/2

Illustrated by Kensuke Okabayashi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kiri-Onna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield as Kiri-Onna enters the battlefield, you must target Kiri-Onna with its own ability. (2005-06-01)