Kiri-onna {4}{U}

Créature : esprit

Quand la Kiri-onna arrive en jeu, renvoyez la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.

À chaque fois que vous jouez un sort d'esprit ou d'arcane, vous pouvez renvoyer la Kiri-onna dans la main de son propriétaire.

2/2

Illustrated by Kensuke Okabayashi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kiri-onna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield as Kiri-Onna enters the battlefield, you must target Kiri-Onna with its own ability. (2005-06-01)