Kiri-Onna {4}{U}

Creature — Spirit

When Kiri-Onna enters the battlefield, return target creature to its owner’s hand.

Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, you may return Kiri-Onna to its owner’s hand.

2/2

Illustrated by Kensuke Okabayashi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kiri-Onna:
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield as Kiri-Onna enters the battlefield, you must target Kiri-Onna with its own ability. (2005-06-01)