Iname Come Unico {8}{B}{B}{G}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria - Spirito

Quando Come Unico entra in gioco, se lo hai giocato dalla tua mano, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio, scegliere una carta Spirito, metterla in gioco, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

Quando Iname Come Unico viene messo in un cimitero dal gioco, puoi rimuoverlo dal gioco. Se lo fai, rimetti in gioco una carta Spirito bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

8/8

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Iname Come Unico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that put Iname onto the battlefield don’t cause its enters-the-battlefield ability to trigger. (2005-06-01)
  • Iname can target itself with the graveyard-triggered ability, but it will be exiled and the ability won’t be able to return Iname. (2005-06-01)
  • You aren’t required to exile Iname. If you don’t, the target Spirit card isn’t returned to the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • In a Commander game, you may send Iname to the Command Zone instead of exiling it during the resolution of its ability. If you do, its ability still works. Iname’s ability only requires that you attempted to exile it, not that it actually gets to the exile zone. This is similar to how destroying a creature (with, for example, Rest in Peace) doesn’t necessarily ensure that creature will end up in the graveyard; it just so happens that the action of exiling something and the exile zone both use the same word: “exile”. (2013-04-15)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)
  • If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy’s “enters-the-battlefield” ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand. (2013-09-20)