碑出告第二仪式 {3}{R}

瞬间

若目标牌手的生命正好为10,碑出告第二仪式对该牌手造成10点伤害。

碑出告的怒火绝不轻易止息。 他会将愤怒于心内不断闷烧,在复仇一刻全数爆发。

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 碑出告第二仪式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the player’s life total is checked only as the spell resolves, you can cast Hidetsugu’s Second Rite targeting any player, regardless of life total. If the player isn’t at 10 life as Hidetsugu’s Second Rite begins resolving, it does nothing and finishes resolving. Note that since having 10 life is not a targeting restriction, the spell won’t actually be countered for having an illegal target; it just won’t do anything. (2005-06-01)