Hidetsugus zweites Ritual {3}{R}

Spontanzauber

Hat ein Spieler deiner Wahl genau 10 Lebenspunkte, fügt ihm Hidetsugus zweites Ritual 10 Schadenspunkte zu.

Hidetsugu vergaß niemals einen Groll. Er ließ ihn in sich brennen und wachsen, bis der Moment der Rache gekommen war.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidetsugus zweites Ritual:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the player’s life total is checked only as the spell resolves, you can cast Hidetsugu’s Second Rite targeting any player, regardless of life total. If the player isn’t at 10 life as Hidetsugu’s Second Rite begins resolving, it does nothing and finishes resolving. Note that since having 10 life is not a targeting restriction, the spell won’t actually be countered for having an illegal target; it just won’t do anything. (2005-06-01)