碑出告の第二の儀式 {3}{R}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーのライフがちょうど10点である場合、碑出告の第二の儀式はそのプレイヤーに10点のダメージを与える。

碑出告は決して恨みを捨てはしなかった。 彼はその想いをたぎらせたまま、最後の復讐の瞬間まで己をさらに高めていった。

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 碑出告の第二の儀式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the player’s life total is checked only as the spell resolves, you can cast Hidetsugu’s Second Rite targeting any player, regardless of life total. If the player isn’t at 10 life as Hidetsugu’s Second Rite begins resolving, it does nothing and finishes resolving. Note that since having 10 life is not a targeting restriction, the spell won’t actually be countered for having an illegal target; it just won’t do anything. (2005-06-01)