Segundo Rito de Hidetsugu {3}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Se o jogador alvo tem exatamente 10 pontos de vida, Segundo Rito de Hidetsugu causa 10 pontos de dano àquele jogador.

Hidetsugu jamais cedeu ao rancor. Ele o deixa arder dentro dele, alimentando-o com intensidade crescente até o momento final da vingança.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Segundo Rito de Hidetsugu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the player’s life total is checked only as the spell resolves, you can cast Hidetsugu’s Second Rite targeting any player, regardless of life total. If the player isn’t at 10 life as Hidetsugu’s Second Rite begins resolving, it does nothing and finishes resolving. Note that since having 10 life is not a targeting restriction, the spell won’t actually be countered for having an illegal target; it just won’t do anything. (2005-06-01)