沉船地探險家 {3}{U}

生物~人類/魔法師

當沉船地探險家進戰場時,探查。(將一個無色線索衍生神器放進戰場,且其具有「{2},犧牲此神器:抽一張牌。」)

「村莊被天使和審判官弄得人心惶惶,但似乎沒有人注意到海中異動。」

2/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沉船地探險家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)