Exploradores da Costa Náufraga {3}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Quando Exploradores da Costa Náufraga entrar no campo de batalha, investigue. (Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de artefato incolor do tipo Pista com “{2}, Sacrifique este artefato: Compre um card.”)

“Anjos e inquisidores aterrorizam aldeias, mas ninguém parece notar o que se agita no mar.”

2/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exploradores da Costa Náufraga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)