Unterwassergrab-Erforscher {3}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Wenn die Unterwassergrab-Erforscher ins Spiel kommen, stelle Nachforschungen an. (Bringe einen farblosen Hinweis-Artefaktspielstein mit „{2}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Ziehe eine Karte" ins Spiel.)

„Engel und Inquisitoren terrorisieren die Dörfer, doch niemand scheint der turbulenten See seine Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken.“

2/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unterwassergrab-Erforscher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)