Esploratori della Relittopoli {3}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando gli Esploratori della Relittopoli entrano nel campo di battaglia, indaga. (Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina artefatto Indizio incolore con “{2}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Pesca una carta”.)

“Mentre angeli e inquisitori terrorizzano i villaggi, nessuno sembra notare le acque agitate del mare.”

2/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esploratori della Relittopoli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)