纏住羽翼 {1}{G}

瞬間

每位對手各犧牲一個具飛行異能的生物。

從為保護世界而生者手中拯救世界,著實是艱苦的任務。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纏住羽翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Clip Wings even if some (or all) of your opponents don’t control a creature with flying. Those who do must each choose a flying creature to sacrifice, and those who don’t are unaffected. (2016-04-08)