Tarpare le Ali {1}{G}

Istantaneo

Ogni avversario sacrifica una creatura con volare.

È un compito ingrato salvare il mondo da chi è stato creato per proteggerlo.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tarpare le Ali:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Clip Wings even if some (or all) of your opponents don’t control a creature with flying. Those who do must each choose a flying creature to sacrifice, and those who don’t are unaffected. (2016-04-08)