翼切り {1}{G}

インスタント

各対戦相手はそれぞれ、飛行を持つクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

この世界を守るべく作られた者たちからこの世界を救うという残酷な使命。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翼切り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Clip Wings even if some (or all) of your opponents don’t control a creature with flying. Those who do must each choose a flying creature to sacrifice, and those who don’t are unaffected. (2016-04-08)