缠住羽翼 {1}{G}

瞬间

每位对手各牺牲一个具飞行异能的生物。

从为保护世界而生者手中拯救世界,着实是艰苦的任务。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 缠住羽翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Clip Wings even if some (or all) of your opponents don’t control a creature with flying. Those who do must each choose a flying creature to sacrifice, and those who don’t are unaffected. (2016-04-08)