Бледная Всадница Тростада {1}{B}

Существо — Дух

Скрытность (Это существо не может быть заблокировано существами с большей силой.)

Когда Бледная Всадница Тростада выходит на поле битвы, сбросьте карту.

«Что может быть хуже, чем оказаться ночью одной на болотах? Думаю, быть там не одной». — Надила Маас, капеллан с болот

3/3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бледная Всадница Тростада:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pale Rider of Trostad even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as the last ability resolves, nothing happens. (2016-04-08)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)