Fahle Reiterin aus Trostad {1}{B}

Kreatur — Geist

Schleichen (Diese Kreatur kann von Kreaturen mit größerer Stärke nicht geblockt werden.)

Wenn die Fahle Reiterin aus Trostad ins Spiel kommt, wirf eine Karte ab.

„Was ist schlimmer, als nachts alleine im Moor zu sein? Dort nicht alleine zu sein.“ —Nadila Maas, Kaplanin der Moore

3/3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fahle Reiterin aus Trostad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pale Rider of Trostad even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as the last ability resolves, nothing happens. (2016-04-08)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)