Cavalière pâle de Trostad {1}{B}

Créature : esprit

Furtivité (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée par des créatures de force supérieure.)

Quand la Cavalière pâle de Trostad arrive sur le champ de bataille, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

« Qu'y a-t-il de pire qu'être seule dans la lande en pleine nuit ? Ne pas être seule. » —Nadila Maas, aumônière de la lande

3/3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalière pâle de Trostad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pale Rider of Trostad even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as the last ability resolves, nothing happens. (2016-04-08)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)