트로스타드의 창백한 기수 {1}{B}

생물 — 신령

은폐 (이 생물은 더 높은 공격력을 가진 생물에게 방어될 수 없다.)

트로스타드의 창백한 기수가 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

“한밤중 황야에 홀로 있는 것만큼이나 끔찍한 건 없답니다. 혼자 남겨지지 않도록 하십시오.” —황야의 사제 나딜라 마스

3/3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 트로스타드의 창백한 기수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pale Rider of Trostad even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as the last ability resolves, nothing happens. (2016-04-08)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)