折磨 {B}

结界~灵气

生物结界

{1}{B}:在受此结界的生物上放置一个-1/-1指示物。

生命活力所成就的,会被苦痛再度毁灭。

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 折磨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -1/-1 counters that are put on the enchanted creature are independent of Torture. If Torture leaves the battlefield or is moved to another creature, the counters will stay put. (2008-05-01)