Tortura {B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

{1}{B}: Metti un segnalino -1/-1 sulla creatura incantata.

Ciò che il vigore della vita costruisce, l'agonia lo demolisce.

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tortura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -1/-1 counters that are put on the enchanted creature are independent of Torture. If Torture leaves the battlefield or is moved to another creature, the counters will stay put. (2008-05-01)