拷問 {B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

{1}{B}:エンチャントされているクリーチャーの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。

活力が築き上げた物は、苦悶が再び引き裂き倒す。

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拷問:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -1/-1 counters that are put on the enchanted creature are independent of Torture. If Torture leaves the battlefield or is moved to another creature, the counters will stay put. (2008-05-01)