Tortura {B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

{1}{B}: Pon un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura encantada.

Lo que el vigor de la vida construye, la agonía lo vuelve a destruir.

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tortura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -1/-1 counters that are put on the enchanted creature are independent of Torture. If Torture leaves the battlefield or is moved to another creature, the counters will stay put. (2008-05-01)