寂空贤者 {3}{B}

生物~人鱼/法术师

每当寂空贤者成为未横置时,你可以令目标牌手弃一张牌。

将临的黑暗夜晚,据说总让满腹阴谋的寂空贤者振奋不已。

2/2

Illustrated by Lucio Parrillo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寂空贤者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hollowsage becomes untapped during your untap step, the ability will trigger. However, since no player gets priority during the untap step, it waits to be put on the stack until your upkeep starts. At that time, all your “beginning of upkeep” triggers will also trigger. You can put them and Hollowsage’s trigger on the stack in any order. (2008-05-01)