Коварный Мудрец-Пустынник {3}{B}

Существо — Мерфолк Чародей

Каждый раз, когда Коварный Мудрец-Пустынник разворачивается, вы можете заставить целевого игрока сбросить карту.

Говорят, что в думах коварных пустынников живут мечты о грядущих темных ночах.

2/2

Illustrated by Lucio Parrillo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Коварный Мудрец-Пустынник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hollowsage becomes untapped during your untap step, the ability will trigger. However, since no player gets priority during the untap step, it waits to be put on the stack until your upkeep starts. At that time, all your “beginning of upkeep” triggers will also trigger. You can put them and Hollowsage’s trigger on the stack in any order. (2008-05-01)