Sage des tréfonds {3}{B}

Créature : ondin et sorcier

À chaque fois que le Sage des tréfonds devient dégagé, vous pouvez faire que le joueur ciblé se défausse d'une carte.

On prétend que les rêves noirs des nuits à venir hantent les esprits des sages des tréfonds comploteurs.

2/2

Illustrated by Lucio Parrillo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sage des tréfonds:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hollowsage becomes untapped during your untap step, the ability will trigger. However, since no player gets priority during the untap step, it waits to be put on the stack until your upkeep starts. At that time, all your “beginning of upkeep” triggers will also trigger. You can put them and Hollowsage’s trigger on the stack in any order. (2008-05-01)