虚賢者 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

虚賢者がアンタップ状態になるたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたは「そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。」を選んでもよい。

来るべき暗い夜の夢は、策を練る虚賢者の心から生まれると言われている。

2/2

Illustrated by Lucio Parrillo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虚賢者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hollowsage becomes untapped during your untap step, the ability will trigger. However, since no player gets priority during the untap step, it waits to be put on the stack until your upkeep starts. At that time, all your “beginning of upkeep” triggers will also trigger. You can put them and Hollowsage’s trigger on the stack in any order. (2008-05-01)