渡亡仙灵 {1}{B}{B}

生物~仙灵/浪客

飞行

弃掉渡亡仙灵:将至多两张目标牌从任何坟墓场中移出对战。

幻梦与死亡之间的界线既薄又脆弱。 她将太接近者从此处拉到彼处。

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 渡亡仙灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Macabre’s second ability can be activated only while it’s in your hand. You can do this any time you could cast an instant. (2008-05-01)
  • The targeted cards may be in the same graveyard or in different graveyards. (2008-05-01)