Fada Macabra {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Fada Ladino

Voar

Descarte Fada Macabra: Remova do jogo até dois cards alvo em cemitérios.

A linha entre o sonho e a morte é sutil e frágil. Ele guia de um lado para o outro os que chegam perto demais.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fada Macabra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Macabre’s second ability can be activated only while it’s in your hand. You can do this any time you could cast an instant. (2008-05-01)
  • The targeted cards may be in the same graveyard or in different graveyards. (2008-05-01)