Faerie Macabre {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Faerie Rogue

Flying

Discard Faerie Macabre: Exile up to two target cards from graveyards.

The line between dream and death is gauzy and fragile. She leads those too near it from one side to the other.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Faerie Macabre:
  • Faerie Macabre’s second ability can be activated only while it’s in your hand. You can do this any time you could cast an instant. (2008-05-01)
  • The targeted cards may be in the same graveyard or in different graveyards. (2008-05-01)