Makabre Fee {1}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Feenwesen, Räuber

Fliegend

Wirf die Makabre Fee aus deiner Hand ab: Entferne bis zu zwei Karten deiner Wahl aus Friedhöfen ganz aus dem Spiel.

Die Trennlinie zwischen Traum und Tod ist kaum sichtbar und leicht durchdringbar. Die Fee leitet alle, die ihr zu nahe kommen, von einer Seite auf die andere.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Makabre Fee:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Macabre’s second ability can be activated only while it’s in your hand. You can do this any time you could cast an instant. (2008-05-01)
  • The targeted cards may be in the same graveyard or in different graveyards. (2008-05-01)