Столбнячный Кусака {4}

Артефактное Существо — Пугало

Увядание (Этот источник наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1.)

Когда Столбнячный Кусака попадает из игры на кладбище, положите один жетон -1/-1 на каждое существо с жетоном -1/-1 на нем.

2/2

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Столбнячный Кусака:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of those creatures will get just one new -1/-1 counter, regardless of how many it already has. (2008-05-01)