Mordedor com Tetania {4}

Criatura Artefato — Espantalho

Murchar (Esta fonte causa dano a criaturas na forma de marcadores -1/-1.)

Quando Mordedor com Tetania for colocado no cemitério vindo do jogo, coloque um marcador -1/-1 em cada criatura com um marcador -1/-1.

2/2

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mordedor com Tetania:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of those creatures will get just one new -1/-1 counter, regardless of how many it already has. (2008-05-01)