閉じ顎の噛みつき {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — カカシ

萎縮 (これはクリーチャーに-1/-1カウンターの形でダメージを与える。)

閉じ顎の噛みつきが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、-1/-1カウンターが置かれている各クリーチャーの上にそれぞれ-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。

2/2

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 閉じ顎の噛みつき:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of those creatures will get just one new -1/-1 counter, regardless of how many it already has. (2008-05-01)