Mordedor trampero {4}

Criatura artefacto — Espantapájaros

Debilitar. (Esta fuente hace daño a las criaturas en forma de contadores -1/-1.)

Cuando el Mordedor trampero vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, pon un contador -1/-1 sobre cada criatura con un contador -1/-1 sobre ella.

2/2

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mordedor trampero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of those creatures will get just one new -1/-1 counter, regardless of how many it already has. (2008-05-01)