枯叶王侯 {1}{G/W}{G/W}{G/W}

生物~地精/骑士

由你操控的其他绿色生物得+1/+1。

由你操控的其他白色生物得+1/+1。

如果由对手所操控的咒语或异能使你弃掉枯叶王侯,则改为将它放置进场,而非置入你的坟墓场。

4/4

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 枯叶王侯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)