Вассал Темнолесья {1}{G/W}{G/W}{G/W}

Существо — Эльф Рыцарь

Другие зеленые существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

Другие белые существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

Если заклинание или способность под контролем оппонента заставляет вас сбросить Вассала Темнолесья, положите его в игру вместо того, чтобы положить его на ваше кладбище.

4/4

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Вассал Темнолесья:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)