Alpha Status {2}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares a creature type with it.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alpha Status:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alpha Status counts each creature once if that creature shares at least one creature type with the enchanted creature. (2004-10-04)