Esemplare Alpha {2}{G}

Incanta Creatura

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2 per ogni altra creatura in gioco che condivide con essa almeno un tipo di creatura.

I migliori condottieri sono designati dai loro seguaci.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esemplare Alpha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alpha Status counts each creature once if that creature shares at least one creature type with the enchanted creature. (2004-10-04)