Rudelführer-Status {2}{G}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+2 für jede andere Kreatur im Spiel, mit der sie einen Kreaturentyp teilt.

Die besten Anführer werden von ihren Gefolgsleuten gemacht.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rudelführer-Status:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alpha Status counts each creature once if that creature shares at least one creature type with the enchanted creature. (2004-10-04)