Status de Alfa {2}{G}

Encantar Criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +2/+2 para cada outra criatura em jogo que compartilhar um tipo de criatura com ela.

Os melhores líderes são feitos por seus seguidores.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Status de Alfa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alpha Status counts each creature once if that creature shares at least one creature type with the enchanted creature. (2004-10-04)