Comandante do Grupo de Cerco {3}{R}{R}

Criatura — Goblin

Quando Comandante do Grupo de Cerco entrar em jogo, coloque em jogo três fichas de criatura vermelha 1/1 do tipo Goblin.

{1}{R}, Sacrifique um Goblin: Comandante do Grupo de Cerco causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comandante do Grupo de Cerco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2018-04-27)