Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant {3}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin

Wenn der Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant ins Spiel kommt, bringe drei 1/1 rote Goblin-Spielsteine ins Spiel.

{1}{R}, opfere einen Goblin: Der Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2018-04-27)