Commandant des assiégeants {3}{R}{R}

Créature : gobelin

Quand le Commandant des assiégeants arrive en jeu, mettez en jeu trois jetons de créature 1/1 rouge Gobelin.

{1}{R}, sacrifiez un gobelin : Le Commandant des assiégeants inflige 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commandant des assiégeants:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2018-04-27)