Comandante de sitiadores {3}{R}{R}

Criatura — Trasgo

Cuando el Comandante de sitiadores entre en juego, pon en juego tres fichas de criatura Trasgo roja 1/1.

{1}{R}, sacrificar un Trasgo: El Comandante de sitiadores hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comandante de sitiadores:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2018-04-27)