寺院の庭

土地 — 森・平地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}{W}を加える。)

寺院の庭が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、寺院の庭はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

議事会の庭では、秩序と美が力の源となっている。

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寺院の庭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)