Jardin du temple

Terrain : forêt et plaine

({T} : Ajoutez {G} ou {W} à votre réserve.)

Au moment où le Jardin du temple arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, le Jardin du temple arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Dans les jardins du Conclave, ordre et beauté sont les racines du pouvoir.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jardin du temple:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)