喪儀祭師 {B/G}

生物~妖精/祭師

{T}:將目標地牌從墳墓場放逐。加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。

{B}{T}:將目標瞬間或巫術牌從墳墓場放逐。每位對手各失去2點生命。

{G}{T}:將目標生物牌從墳墓場放逐。你獲得2點生命。

1/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 喪儀祭師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2016-06-08)
  • If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate. (2016-06-08)