Шаман Обряда Смерти {B/G}

Существо — Эльф Шаман

{T}: изгоните целевую карту земли из кладбища. Добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны.

{B}, {T}: изгоните целевую карту мгновенного заклинания или волшебства из кладбища. Каждый оппонент теряет 2 жизни.

{G}, {T}: изгоните целевую карту существа из кладбища. Вы получаете 2 жизни.

1/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Шаман Обряда Смерти:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2016-06-08)
  • If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate. (2016-06-08)